Would you recommend Ultimate Spine & Wellness in Orange City, FL | Deltona, FL | Debary, FL?

Excellent! Please Rate us 5-stars

...and leave a helpful review.
  • Google
  • Yelp
  • Healthgrades Healthgrades
We're sorry we didn't meet expectations. How can we do better in the future?
Please provide a review
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter your phone.

* indicates required fields
Thanks for your feedback. We'll review it and work to improve.
Leave a Public Review
  • Google
  • Yelp
  • Healthgrades Healthgrades

  • review rating 5  I would give her 100 stars. This woman really cares. Takes time to explain and goes above and beyond. And her receptionist is the sweetest girl

    thumb Laurie Becker-Colletti Witchn
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  I honestly never had anyone help me feel better then she did... I was in pain for almost a week until I broke down and asked for help... I could feel immediately huge improvement.. Made me a believer... I know for a fact if I ever start to get any sort of pains again where I will be headed... Thank you again for your help....!

    thumb Brandon Peterson
    8/04/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent chiropractic center! I am from out of town and was having neck pain. I called and was able to be seen the same day. Dr. Grainger and her staff are great! I feel 100% better! Thank you!

    thumb Lisa Miller Olivieri
    11/17/2017

    review rating 0  After my car accident we came in to see Dr Grainger, me, my husband and my 2 month old son. 4 weeks later and we feel amazing. The adjusments on my son even helped with so many other issues he had from his birth like digestive issues and issues sleeping. He is doing so much better and we feel amazing 🙂

    thumb Caitlyn Fields
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  My husband, Mark, and I are visiting from IL for 6 weeks. Mark has had problems with his back off and on. His back went out while here causing severe pain. I called and he was able to get an appt the same day. (office staff very friendly) Back home Mark has seen different chiropractors but Dr Grainger was able to do what others couldn't. Mark highly recommends her and almost hates to go back home fearing he can not find someone of her expertise that is close to us. Highly recommend. Thank you Dr Grainger and staff.

    thumb Brenda Ranger Albrecht
    5/19/2018

    review rating 5  Have been a patient of Dr Harbers for over 25 years. Thoroughly satisfied with the transition .

    thumb Susan Hartley Sullivan
    11/10/2017

    review rating 0  yes I would highly recommend this chiropractic office

    thumb Mark Ellis
    7/07/2018

    review rating 5  I really messed up my shoulder and Dr. Grainger fixed me up in one sitting. Pain free! Thanks! I'll be back for sure. �

    thumb Katrina Koory
    6/01/2017
  • review rating 5  4 weeks after my car accident I feel much better I’m still in pain but gradually my pain go down my massage lady oh God she’s good the Dr. She’s very nice the front desk lady very nice good team I’m definitely recommend all my friends to Debary Chiropractic.

    thumb Marimar Azul La Patrona
    6/21/2018

    review rating 5  Doctor and staff are very efficient and nice. It's a friendly environment. 1 of the only apts I actually look forward to going to. Always attentive and def helps with my pain.

    thumb Brittany Butt
    11/11/2017

    review rating 5  Excellent! Helped with sciatica and numbness in my leg.

    thumb David Budd
    12/13/2017

    review rating 5  Great chiropractor, awesome staff members. Very knowlegable able to help with all problems and more! Def recommend this place to anyone.

    thumb Michael Butt
    12/06/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Grainger is absolutely amazing. She is professional and personable. The office staff are polite and friendly. Fantastic chiropractor! Pleasant enviroment!

    thumb Damon McKinney
    3/02/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Grainier is fantastic! She is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, and has a great chiropractic care center. I always leave feeling great after my adjustment. I also love the infrared wrap treatment I had on my knee. It took the pain and swelling down to zero!!!!

    thumb Cherri Bosse Gaglione
    11/14/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Grainger is amazing! So friendly and great work. The best!

    thumb Ann-Marie Hanna Tittle
    6/30/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Grainger and her staff are absolutely phenomenal. If you want to go somewhere where you know you will be taken care of and have a relationship built to where you’re not just another patient you should for sure come visit!

    thumb Madison Lankford
    12/18/2017
  • review rating 5  Dr. G is some sort of wizard. I've been having clicking and popping in my neck for months now. Today I saw her for only the second time, and she was able to pop the right side of my neck, and INSTANTLY all of the clicking I've been having is gone. It feels like my head is finally correctly attached to the rest of my body, I haven't felt this good and had this much range of motion in my neck in nearly a year. Thanks Dr. G!

    thumb David Mullins
    1/18/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Grainger was a life saver!!! I️ was a mess when I first saw her and after one visit I️ had such a great improvement of alignment and the pain was much less. Thank you!!

    thumb Lori Hoover
    11/20/2017

    review rating 0  ONE Hands-On Adjustment and neck and shoulder pain is GONE!

    thumb Michael Scali
    10/22/2018

    review rating 0  Highly Recommended .. Let’s keep maintaining the good postures! And remember; “No pain no energy drain”!!

    thumb Ned Zeidan
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  DeBary Chiropractic has been serving West Volusia (DeBary, Deltona, Deland and Orange City) for many years. That speaks volumes about their dedication to meeting all your health care needs. I highly recommend Dr. Grainger!

    thumb Russ Lee Whited
    5/08/2018

    review rating 5  instrument adjusting is great! many benefits for an aging body - highly recommend DeBary Chiropractic Center.

    thumb Jeanne Hansen
    11/13/2017

    review rating 0  I had never gone to a chiropractor before. After this great experience I’ll definitely be going regularly!!

    thumb Anton Simpson
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Grainger is very thorough and skilled.The practice has great hours, so I can easily fit appointments into my schedule. I'm so glad I found this practice!

    thumb Lily Mackey Robinson
    11/10/2017
  • review rating 5  I have had chronic back issues for as long as I can remember and have been to many well seasoned Drs for my issues. When Dr. Grainger met me for the first time she came with a fresh set of eyes and ears and not doing the same old thing that is always done by many in this field and have since been the best version of myself. I now have the mobility and comfort I lost years ago and for that I’m truly thankful!

    thumb Dan Teston
    12/11/2017

    review rating 0  I have been to 5 chiropractic providers and this was by the far the most comprehensive exam I have had. The treatment was significantly more structured and far more modern. The fact that the therapeutic results are already noticable is incredible. Thank you for seeing me this evening!

    thumb Terry Ketchem
    10/25/2018

    review rating 0  She is absolutely wonderful at what she does!! Very knowledgeable and so good with all her patients. Best chiropractor around! I recommend her all the time!!

    thumb Desirae Foster
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  DeBary Chiropractic has been serving West Volusia (DeBary, Deltona, Deland and Orange City) for many years. That speaks volumes about their dedication to meeting all your health care needs. I highly recommend Dr. Grainger!

    thumb Russ Lee Whited
    5/08/2018

    review rating 5  instrument adjusting is great! many benefits for an aging body - highly recommend DeBary Chiropractic Center.

    thumb Jeanne Hansen
    11/13/2017

    review rating 0  I had never gone to a chiropractor before. After this great experience I’ll definitely be going regularly!!

    thumb Anton Simpson
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Grainger is very thorough and skilled.The practice has great hours, so I can easily fit appointments into my schedule. I'm so glad I found this practice!

    thumb Lily Mackey Robinson
    11/10/2017